Click The Picture Below To Vote For ViralCo!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Click The Picture Below To Vote For ViralCo!

server

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hi i am wwpa

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
wwpa

wwpa

hi i am wwpa Empty
PostSubject: hi i am wwpa   hi i am wwpa Icon_minitime1Thu Jun 19, 2008 1:03 am

hey all my name is wwpa i am 16 i am a website programmer/coder i also code flash games and conquer servers i used to own one but decided to shut it down after awhile was just alot of work running one but it was fun so i decided to look for other servers to play on or help run if they want me to, i been playing conquer for over 2 and half years maybe even 3 now i played the original conquer but got mad and upset wit the way they run it and all the hackers that steal stuff so thats why i orginaly came to private servers i been tryin to get on viralconquer for 4 days now but havn't seen hunter online to make me an account i added him to my msn and pmed him and still no answer so i'll just wait a few more days and see if he comes online at all to make me an account hope to see u all in game would be fun well dunno what else to really say besides im gonna be a dad around sept, 30
Back to top Go down
Hunter[GM]
Admin/Owner
Admin/Owner
Hunter[GM]

hi i am wwpa Empty
PostSubject: Re: hi i am wwpa   hi i am wwpa Icon_minitime1Thu Jun 19, 2008 8:09 pm

wwpa wrote: