Click The Picture Below To Vote For ViralCo!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Click The Picture Below To Vote For ViralCo!

server

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hello all my homies

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
AllThatRemains
Moderator/GM
Moderator/GM
AllThatRemains

hello all my homies Empty
PostSubject: hello all my homies   hello all my homies Icon_minitime1Thu May 29, 2008 11:34 pm

Well to introduce my self my name is ralph ive been playing co for 6 years im a beast at Fbing and shit u guys need help with anything u tell me and ill do my best to help u i am a Rock fan so dont come in here with ur ghetto ass cursing me out ill give u a piece of my mind also don't piss me off please Everyone have a fun time playing ! \m/(-_-)\m/ Rock on fooo cheers
Back to top Go down
Hunter[GM]
Admin/Owner
Admin/Owner
Hunter[GM]

PostSubject: Re: hello all my homies   hello all my homies Icon_minitime1Thu May 29, 2008 11:39 pm

AllThatRemains wrote:
Well to introduce my self my name is ralph ive been playing co for 6 years im a beast at Fbing and shit u guys need help with anything u tell me and ill do my best to help u i am a Rock fan so dont come in here with ur ghetto ass cursing me out ill give u a piece of my mind also don't piss me off please Everyone have a fun time playing ! \m/(-_-)\m/ Rock on fooo cheers
Lmao, ralph you come in all acting bad ass....
Back to top Go down
https://viralconquer.darkbb.com
AllThatRemains
Moderator/GM
Moderator/GM
AllThatRemains

PostSubject: Re: hello all my homies   hello all my homies Icon_minitime1Thu May 29, 2008 11:46 pm

Because immma b a hella of a mod just watch imma keep them Egyptards out of here
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: hello all my homies   hello all my homies Icon_minitime1Fri May 30, 2008 12:03 am

I must agree with the rock. However, The Metalz is still reigning over all.
Back to top Go down
Hunter[GM]
Admin/Owner
Admin/Owner
Hunter[GM]